What's On


January 2021


Back on the road with...
Ash Wilson Band
PLUS Matt Long
In discussion with the Producer, no need to call us we’ll be in
touch soon

Original dates: 18.12.20 & 29.11.20

Sunday 24th January
Doors: 1.15pm
Starts: 2.00pm
Tickets: £15 Seated,
pre-booking only

More Information


March 2021


Guns 2 Roses
In discussion with the Producer, no need to call us we’ll be in
touch soon

Original date 26.06.20

Friday 12th March
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £18 General Admission

More Information


Rabbit Rabbit
A Tribute to
Chas & Dave

In discussion with the Producer, no need to call us we’ll be in
touch soon

Original date: 13.06.20

Saturday 13th March
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Show: 8.30pm 
Tickets: £17.50 Seated/
£15 Standing

More Information


April 2021


May 2021


Double header:
The Stumble &
Cinelli Brothers

In discussion with the Producer, no need to call us we’ll be in
touch soon

Original date 15.05.20

Friday 14th May
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £15 (Advance)
| £17 (Door)

More Information


June 2021


Martin Kemp
Special re-opening party!!

Friday 25th June
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £22.00 Concert Standing

More Information


July 2021


Northsyde
Original dates:
09.01.21 & 20.03.21

 

Saturday 10th July
Doors: 6:30pm
Starts: 7:30pm
Tickets: £17.50 Seated,
pre-booking only

More Information


August 2021


Fleet Lions Beerfest

TBC - Saturday 7th August 2021
Lunchtime Session:
11:00am–3.00pm

Evening Session:
5.30pm–9.30pm

More Information


September 2021


Martin Kemp
Original dates:
08.08.20 & 23.04.21

Friday 3rd September
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £22.00 Concert Standing

More Information


The ELO Encounter
Original dates:
04.09.20 & 27.03.21

Saturday 4th September
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £17.50 Seated /
£15.00 Standing

More Information


Nine Below Zero
Original date: 09.10.20

Friday 10th September
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £18 General Admission

More Information


Stand Up For Saturday Comedy Club
Original dates:
16.01.21 & 13.03.21

Saturday 11th September
Bar: Table Service
Doors: 6.45pm
Starts: 7.30pm
Tickets: £13 Advance
(no door sales available)

More Information


New Amen Corner
Original dates:
26.02.21 & 18.06.21

Friday 17th September
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £17.50 Seated /
£15.00 Standing

More Information


Fleet Jazz Club:
Original date:
19.01.21 & 16.03.21

Tuesday 21st September
Bar: Table Service
Doors: 6.45pm
Starts: 7.30pm
Tickets: £18 Advance
(no door sales available)

More Information


Here I Go Again
With Whitesnake's Bernie Marsden

Original date: 02.10.20

Friday 24th September
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £21.00 Seated

More Information


October 2021


Dom Joly’s
Holiday Snaps

Original date 28.08.20

Friday 1st October
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £18.00

More Information


Clare Teal Trio
Original date: 23.10.20

Friday 8th October
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £22.00

More Information


90s Rewind: The Dance Anthems
Original dates: 05.06.20 & 06.03.21

Friday 15th October
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £18

More Information


Fleet Jazz Club:

Tuesday 19th October
Bar: Table Service
Doors: 6.45pm
Starts: 7.30pm
Tickets: £18 Advance
(no door sales available)

Coming Soon


Bad Manners

Friday 22nd October
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £20.00

More Information

(You will be directed to
an external website)


Stand Up For Saturday Comedy Club

Saturday 23rd October
Bar: Table Service
Doors: 6.45pm
Starts: 7.30pm
Tickets: £13 Advance
(no door sales available)

More Information

Coming Soon


Pop Divas Live!
Original date: 05.09.20

Friday 29th October
Bar: 5.00pm
Doors: 5.30pm
Starts: 6.00pm
Tickets: £14.00 / £50 family of four

More Information


Purple Zeppelin
Original date: 21.11.20

Saturday 30th October
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £18 Seated /
£15.00 Standing

More Information


November 2021


Bublé Meets Sinatra
Original date: 08.05.21

Friday 5th November
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £22

More Information


Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS)

Original date: 07.05.21

 

Friday 12th November
Bar: 6.30pm
Doors: 7.00pm
Starts: 7.30pm
Tickets: £20

More Information


Stand Up For Saturday Comedy Club

Saturday 13th November
Bar: Table Service
Doors: 6.45pm
Starts: 7.30pm
Tickets: £13 Advance
(no door sales available)

More Information

Coming Soon


The Floyd Effect

Saturday 20th November
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £22 Seated

More Information


80’s Rewind:
The Christmas Party
Feat. Wild Boys

Original date 27.11.20

Fri 26th & Sat 27th November
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £19.00

More Information


Back on the road with...
Elles Bailey (Full Band)
Original dates:
22.11.20 & 10.01.21

Sunday 28th November
Doors: 1.15pm
Starts: 3.00pm
Tickets: £17.50 Seated,
pre-booking only

More Information


December 2021


Stand Up For Saturday Comedy Club

Saturday 4th December
Bar: Table Service
Doors: 6.45pm
Starts: 7.30pm
Tickets: £13 Advance
(no door sales available)

More Information

Coming Soon


January 2022


T.Rextasy
Original dates:
22.01.21 & 21.05.21

Friday 14th January
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £20.00 Seated / £17.00 Standing

More Information


James Taylor Quartet

Friday 21st January
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £20

More Information


AC/DC UK

Friday 28th January
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £18.00 Standing

More Information

 


Bootleg Blondie
Original dates:
06.06.20 & 06.02.21

Saturday 29th January
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £17

More Information


February 2022


Genesis Connected
Original dates:
03.07.20 & 30.04.21

 

Friday 11th February
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Show: 8.30pm 
Tickets: £17.50 Seated
/£15 Standing

More Information


March 2022


Totally Tina
Original dates:
12.06.20 & 26.03.21

Friday 4th March
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £22.00 (Seated) / £19.00 (Standing)

More Information