What's On


July 2020


 

Roller Disco
CANCELLED

Friday 17th July
All ages Disco: 6.00pm- 9.00pm
Tickets: £5 on door only

 

More Information  


 

Fleet Jazz Club
CANCELLED

Tuesday 21st July
Doors: 7.15pm
Bar: 7.15pm
Show: 8.00pm
Tickets: £17

More Information 


August 2020


September 2020


 

The ELO Encounter
Rescheduled

Friday 4th September
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £17.50 Seated /
£15.00 Standing

More Information  


 

Pop Divas Live!
About to be rescheduled to 29.10.21
We will be in touch!

Friday 29th October
Bar: 5.00pm
Doors: 5.30pm
Starts: 6.00pm
Tickets: £14.00 / £50 family of four

More Information  


 

Jersey Guys

Friday 11th September
Bar: 6.30pm
Doors: 7.00pm
Starts: 7.30pm
Tickets: £22.50 Adults /
£20.00 Concessions

More Information  


October 2020


 

Nine Below Zero

Friday 9th October
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £18 General Admission

More Information


 

Clare Teal Trio

Friday 23rd October
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £22.00

More Information


November 2020


 

Purple Zeppelin
Original date: 09.05.20

Saturday 21st November
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £18 Seated /
£15.00 Standing

More Information  


 

80’s Rewind:
The Christmas Party
Feat. Wild Boys

Friday 27th November
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £19.00

More Information  


February 2021


 

Bootleg Blondie
Original date 06.06.20

Saturday 6th February
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £17

More Information  


 

Fleet Lions Beerfest

Saturday 13th February 2021
Lunchtime Session:
11:00am–3.00pm

Evening Session:
5.30pm–9.30pm

More Information


 

New Amen Corner

Friday 26th February
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £17.50 Seated /
£15.00 Standing

More Information


March 2021


 

90s Rewind: The Dance Anthems
Original date 05.06.20

Saturday 6th March
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £18

More Information  


 

Guns 2 Roses
Original date 26.06.20

Friday 12th March
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £18 General Admission

More Information


 

Rabbit Rabbit
A Tribute to
Chas & Dave

Original date: 13.06.20

Saturday 13th March
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Show: 8.30pm 
Tickets: £17.50 Seated/
£15 Standing

More Information  


 

Totally Tina
Original date 12.06.20

Friday 26th March
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £22.00 (Seated) / £19.00 (Standing)

More Information


April 2021


 

Martin Kemp
Original date 08.08.20

Friday 23rd April
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £22.00 Concert Standing

More Information


 

Genesis Connected
Original date 03.07.20

Friday 30th April
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Show: 8.30pm 
Tickets: £17.50 Seated
/£15 Standing

More Information  


May 2021


 

Double header:
The Stumble &
Cinelli Brothers


Original date 15.05.20

Friday 14th May
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £15 (Advance)
| £17 (Door)

More Information


September 2021


 

Here I Go Again
With Whitesnake's Bernie Marsden

Original date: 02.10.20

Friday 24th September
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £21.00 Seated

More Information


October 2021


 

Dom Joly’s
Holiday Snaps

Original date 28.08.20

Friday 1st October
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £18.00

More Information