What's On


January 2021


Stand Up For Saturday Comedy Club
In discussion with the Producer, no need to call us we’ll be in
touch soon

Saturday 16th January
Bar: Table Service
Doors: 6.45pm
Starts: 7.30pm
Tickets: £13 Advance
(no door sales available)

More Information


Back on the road with...
Ash Wilson Band
PLUS Matt Long
In discussion with the Producer, no need to call us we’ll be in
touch soon

Original dates: 18.12.20 & 29.11.20

Sunday 24th January
Doors: 1.15pm
Starts: 2.00pm
Tickets: £15 Seated,
pre-booking only

More Information


February 2021


Bootleg Blondie
In discussion with the Producer, no need to call us we’ll be in
touch soon

Original date 06.06.20

Saturday 6th February
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £17

More Information


March 2021


90s Rewind: The Dance Anthems
About to be rescheduled to 15.10.21
We will be in touch from 21st Jan, please check your emails

Original date 05.06.20

Saturday 6th March
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £18

More Information


Guns 2 Roses
Original date 26.06.20

Friday 12th March
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £18 General Admission

More Information


Rabbit Rabbit
A Tribute to
Chas & Dave

Original date: 13.06.20

Saturday 13th March
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Show: 8.30pm 
Tickets: £17.50 Seated/
£15 Standing

More Information


Paul Higgs presents
“A Brief History of Jazz”

Original date: 19.01.21

Tuesday 16th March
Bar: Table Service
Doors: 6.45pm
Starts: 7.30pm
Tickets: £18 Advance
(no door sales available)

More Information


Northsyde
Original date 09.01.21

Saturday 20th March
Doors: 6:30pm
Starts: 7:30pm
Tickets: £17.50 Seated,
pre-booking only

More Information


Totally Tina
Original date 12.06.20

Friday 26th March
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £22.00 (Seated) / £19.00 (Standing)

More Information


The ELO Encounter
Original date: 04.09.20

Saturday 27th March
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £17.50 Seated /
£15.00 Standing

More Information


April 2021


Martin Kemp
Original date 08.08.20

Friday 23rd April
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £22.00 Concert Standing

More Information


Genesis Connected
Original date 03.07.20

Friday 30th April
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Show: 8.30pm 
Tickets: £17.50 Seated
/£15 Standing

More Information


May 2021


Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS)

Friday 7th May
Bar: 6.30pm
Doors: 7.00pm
Starts: 7.30pm
Tickets: £20

More Information


Bublé Meets Sinatra

Saturday 8th May
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £22

More Information


Double header:
The Stumble &
Cinelli Brothers

Original date 15.05.20

Friday 14th May
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £15 (Advance)
| £17 (Door)

More Information


T.Rextasy
Original date: 22.01.21

Friday 21st May
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £20.00 Seated / £17.00 Standing

More Information


June 2021


New Amen Corner
Original date: 26.02.21

Friday 18th June
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £17.50 Seated /
£15.00 Standing

More Information


August 2021


Fleet Lions Beerfest

TBC - Saturday 7th August 2021
Lunchtime Session:
11:00am–3.00pm

Evening Session:
5.30pm–9.30pm

More Information


September 2021


Nine Below Zero
Original date: 09.10.20

Friday 10th September
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £18 General Admission

More Information


Here I Go Again
With Whitesnake's Bernie Marsden

Original date: 02.10.20

Friday 24th September
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £21.00 Seated

More Information


October 2021


Dom Joly’s
Holiday Snaps

Original date 28.08.20

Friday 1st October
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £18.00

More Information


Clare Teal Trio
Original date: 23.10.20

Friday 8th October
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £22.00

More Information


Pop Divas Live!
Original date: 05.09.20

Friday 29th October
Bar: 5.00pm
Doors: 5.30pm
Starts: 6.00pm
Tickets: £14.00 / £50 family of four

More Information


Purple Zeppelin
Original date: 21.11.20

Saturday 30th October
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £18 Seated /
£15.00 Standing

More Information


November 2021


The Floyd Effect

Saturday 20th November
Bar: 7.00pm
Doors: 7.30pm
Starts: 8.00pm
Tickets: £22 Seated

More Information


80’s Rewind:
The Christmas Party
Feat. Wild Boys

Original date 27.11.20

Fri 26th & Sat 27th November
Bar: 7.30pm
Doors: 8.00pm
Starts: 8.30pm
Tickets: £19.00

More Information


Back on the road with...
Elles Bailey (Full Band)
Original dates: 22.11.20 & 10.01.21

Sunday 28th November
Doors: 1.15pm
Starts: 3.00pm
Tickets: £17.50 Seated,
pre-booking only

More Information